Philip C. Schuster, 2021

Natalia Toro, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory and Stanford University. High Energy Physics. For originating new fields of study with pioneering innovative searches for Dark Sectors using high­intensity particle beams and the invention of Simplified Models for new physics searches at the Large Hadron Collider. (Co-nominee and winner with Natalia Toro.)

Back to 2020's Laureates