

## **Office of Nuclear Physics**

Linda Horton, Associate Director (Acting)

Melissa Emerson, Administrative Specialist (CONTR)

**Physics Research Division** Sharon Stephenson, Director

Christine Izzo, Program Support Specialist Tasia Bryson - AAAS Fellow

> **Heavy Ion Nuclear Physics Kenneth Hicks**

Medium Energy & Quantum Information Science Gulshan Rai, Technical Advisor Spyridon Margetis (IPA)

**Nuclear Structure and Nuclear Astrophysics** Vacant

> **Nuclear Theory Astrid Morreale**

Nuclear Data Keith Jankowski

**Fundamental Symmetries Paul Sorensen** 

**Nuclear Physics Computing Xiaofeng Guo** 

Associate Director's Office Staff

Brian Knesel, Financial Management Specialist **Dannette Keen, Financial Management Analyst** Linnette Quick, Program Assistant (CONTR) Brenda May, Program Analyst

**Facilities & Project Management Division Paul Mantica, Director** 

Saryna Cameron, Program Support Specialist (CONTR)

Advanced Technology R&D Manouchehr Farkhondeh, Deputy

> **Nuclear Physics Facilities** David Cinabro

**Nuclear Physics Major Initiatives** Ivan Graff

**Nuclear Physics Instrumentation** Elizabeth Bartosz

> **Industrial Concepts Michelle Shinn**

**International Cooperation and Outreach Michael Famiano** Latifa Elouadrhiri (Detailee)