Sunil K. Sinha, 1996

For his wide ranging theoretical and experimental contributions to neutron and x-ray scattering in materials physics; with particular note of his contribution to the development of off-specula surface scattering techniques and their innovative applications to surface transitions in liquid and solid systems, multiple interfaces, thin films, and corrosion processes

Back to 1990s Laureates