Leaving Office of Science

The link you have requested will take you to a website outside the Office of Science.

Please click the following link to continue:

President Obama named nine eminent researchers as recipients of the National Medal of Science, one of the highest honors bestowed by the United States government on scientists, engineers, and inventors. Special congratulations for the two DOE laboratory-affiliated awardees

Thank you for visiting our site. We hope your visit was informative and enjoyable.

« Return to previous page