DOE Office of Science, Community College Internship (CCI) Program *2015 Participants*

CCI PARTICIPANT	PARTICIPANT'S UNDERGRADUATE INSTITUTION	HOST DOE LABORATORY	CCI TERM
Million Mebrahtu Araya	Seattle Central Community College	SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015
Thomas Beardsley	College of Du Page	Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015
Miguel Antonio Torres Bernabe	College of San Mateo	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Lindsay Bonich	Suffolk County Community College Ammerman Campus	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Daniel Bouk	Des Moines Area Community College	Ames National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Colton Buck	Genesee Community College	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Victor Raul Chacon	College of San Mateo	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Kathya Paulina Chavez	City Colleges of Chicago Richard J. Daley College	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Curt Michael Cheffer	Sauk Valley Community College	Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015
Weng Leong Choy	Roane State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Keith Combs	Three Rivers Community College	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Lee R. Combs	Three Rivers Community College	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Jordan Michael Condray	Columbia Basin College	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Austin Djang	College of San Mateo	SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015

Robert Enescu	College of Du Page	Argonne National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Samuel Felder	College of Du Page	Argonne National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Michelle Renee Gantos	Brown University	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Brandon Rey Garza	Yakima Valley Community College	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Jonathan Gingras	Columbia Basin College	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Preston Hansen	Elgin Community College	Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015
Patrick Hertzel	College of Du Page	Argonne National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Don Huynh	American River College	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Vanessa Alexandra Imani	Santa Barbara City College	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Roger Samir Isied	Foothill College	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Gregory Alexander Jackson	Shorter College	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Adriaan Daniel Knox	Monterey Peninsula College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Maggie Kubarewicz	Pellissippi State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
David Alexander Liddle	Austin Community College District	Los Alamos National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Ian Wei Ging Liu	Las Positas College	Sandia National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Federico Lopez-Casildo Jr	Canada College	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Lake Thomas Lowe	Roane State Community College	Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory	Summer 2015

Royden Luckey	Columbia Basin College	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Vincent Ly	Tacoma Community College	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Timothy Maggio	Suffolk County Community College Ammerman Campus	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Lindsey Matheney	Shasta College	Ames National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Nina Mazzarelli	Northern Virginia Community College	Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015
Ivan Abelardo Merino	Los Angeles Valley College	Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory	Summer 2015
Helen Milenski	University of New Mexico-Los Alamos	Los Alamos National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Erin Samantha Momany	Shoreline Community College	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Vy Ngo	Mission College	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Angel Luis Nieves	Harper College	Argonne National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Eric Nolan	Roane State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Kellie Rachel O'connor	Wake Technical Community College	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Do Om	Suffolk County Community College Ammerman Campus	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Christian Darvin Ornelas	Waubonsee Community College	Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015
Fatima Paulina Pantoja	College of the Desert	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Bianca Paul	Suffolk County Community College Ammerman Campus	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Kailey Danielle Pemberton	Roane State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015

	<u></u>	·	
David Perez	Tallahassee Community College	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Christopher Pike	Seattle Central Community College	SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015
Ryan Prout	Pellissippi State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Daniel Ramos	University of California-Santa Cruz	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Steven Henry Robinson	Sacramento City College	Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory	Summer 2015
Chanele Rodriguez	City University of New York Queensborough Community College	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Emely Rosario	City University of New York Queensborough Community College	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Ammara Saeed	Suffolk County Community College Ammerman Campus	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Stacie Schroll	Ball State University	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Matthew Walker Seals	Pellissippi State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Oumou Sidibe	Columbia Basin College	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Harrison Smith	Pellissippi State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Gavin Jules Sonne	Hartnell College	Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Jonathan Maclin Squibb	Lincoln Land Community College	Sandia National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Derek Squires	Suffolk County Community College Ammerman Campus	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Benjamin Taylor	Pellissippi State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015
Andrew Demitte Valesky	Pellissippi State Community College	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	Summer 2015

Haide Vela-Alvarez	College of the Desert	Los Alamos National Laboratory	Summer 2015
William Maxwell Wallace	Laney College	Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory	Summer 2015
Johnnie Lee Wright	Santa Fe Community College	Los Alamos National Laboratory	Summer 2015