U.S. Fusion Facilities Panel

Jill Dahlburg	Chairman, National Research Laboratory
Steve Allen	Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Riccardo Betti	University of Rochester
Steve Knowlton	Auburn University
Rajesh Maingi	Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Jerry Navratil	Columbia University
Steve Sabbagh	Columbia University
John Sheffield	Joint Institute for Energy and Environment
Jim Van Dam	University of Texas
Dennis Whyte	University of Wisconsin