



5thWorkshop on Isotope Federal Supply and Demand Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Hyatt Regency Hotel Bethesda, Maryland

<u>Speakers</u> (Order in which they present) <u>Federal Agency</u>

Jehanne Gillo (Welcome)

Marc Garland

DOE/SC/ Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Peter Mason DOE/SC/New Brunswick Laboratory

Justin Freeman DHS/NTNFC

Brad Blakestad Office of the Director of National Intelligence/IARPA
Dennis Phillips DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

Frank Lin

MIH/National Cancer Institute

Margaret Cervera

Allena Opper(presented by James Whitmore)

National Science Foundation

Joel Grimm DOE/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program
Jeffrey Chamberlin DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Attendees (in alphabetical order)

George Albero DOE/Office of Intelligence

Michael Alexandrow Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Ethan Balkin DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

Dominic Benford NASA/Astrophysics Division Erin Carden DOE/Office of Intelligence

Altaf H. (Tof) Carim Office of Science and Technology Policy

Nicholas A. Carter DOE/Office of Nuclear Energy

Richard Essex National Institute of Standards and Technology

Jessica Feener DoD/Defense Threat Reduction Agency

Kevin FelkerDOE Isotope ProgramMitch FerrenDOE Isotope ProgramSteven FortierU.S. Geological Survey

Matthew Francis DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration
Joseph Glaser DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

Rachel Grodsky Department of Defense
John Hamak Bureau of Land Management

Donald Hornback DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Joanna Ingraham DoD/Defense Threat Reduction Agency

Theresa Kliczewski DOE/EM/Office of Disposition Planning & Policy Alan Krichinsky DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

W. David Kulp Department of Defense

Elizabeth Lostracco DOE Office of Intelligence and Counterintelligence Melanie May DOE/Office of Environment, Health, and Security

Bill Newton DOE/SC/Isotope Program Support

Cathy Ribaudo NIH/Division of Radiation Safety

Paloma Richard DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

James Rhyne DOE/SC/Office of Basic Energy Sciences

Luisa Romero DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

Wolfgang Runde DOE Isotope Program

Samantha Winkle

James SiegristDOE/SC/Office of High Energy PhysicsMohit SinghOffice of Science and Technology PolicyBarry SullivanDOE/SC/Office of Fusion Energy SciencesCrystal TrujilloDOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Mark West DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Philip Wilk DOE/SC/Office of Basic Energy Sciences

DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Frank Wong DHS/Domestic Nuclear Detection Office Hank Zhu DoD/Defense Threat Reduction Agency