



4thWorkshop on Isotope Federal Supply and Demand Monday, November 9, 2015 Residence Inn Bethesda, Maryland

<u>Speakers</u> (Order in which they present) <u>Federal Agency</u>

Jehanne Gillo (welcome) DOE/SC/ Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program
Marc Garland DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

Catherine Ribaudo NIH/Division of Radiation Safety
John Hamak Bureau of Land Management

Richard Meehan NNSA/Office of Nuclear Materials Integration

Eldon Leutzinger FDA/Office of New Drug Products

Dennis Phillips DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

Marc Jones DOE/SC/ Office of the Deputy Director for Field Operations

Richard Essex

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Murali Cherukuri

NIH/Biophysics Section Center for Cancer Research

DOE/Office of Nuclear Physics/Isotope Program

Craig Welling

DOE/NE/Office of Advanced Reactor Technologies

Steve Fortier U.S. Geological Survey

Attendees (in alphabetical order)

Elisa Alonso DOD/Defense Logistics Agency

Maegon Barlow DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Anthony Belvin DOE/NE/Office of Space and Defense Power Systems

Nathan Bishop Laboratory for Physical Science

Paul Brand National Institute of Standards and Technology

Jacek Capala NIH/Nuclear Cancer Institute

Nicholas Carter DOE/Nuclear Energy

Margaret Cervera Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Timothy Cooper DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Simhan Danthi National Institute of Health

Albert Davis DOE/IN

Edgardo DeLeon DOE/EM/Office of Nuclear Materials Disposition

Kevin Felker National Isotope Development Center
Mitch Ferren National Isotope Development Center

Steven Goldberg DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Joanna Ingraham Defense Threat Reduction Agency

Theresa Kliczewski DOE/EM/Office of Disposition Planning & Policy

Dan Lerma DOD/Defense Logistics Agency

Saul Gonzalez Martirena Office of Science and Technology Policy

Robert McMahon AFRRI

Jeffrey Morrison DHS/National Technical Nuclear Forensics Center

Paul Moskowitz DOE/Office of Intelligence

John Myers DOE/Environmental Management Bill Newton DOE/SC/Isotope Program Support

Hitesh Nigam DOE/EM/Office of Nuclear Materials Disposition

Allena Opper National Science Foundation
Joshua Palotay Federal Bureau of Investigation

Brad Patton NNSA/Heavy Isotope Lead Material Management

Angelia Piscitelli DOE/IN

Nicholas Quintero NNSA/Office of Nuclear Materials Integration

Thomas Rotella NNSA/Office of Tritium and Materials Management

James Rhyne DOE/SC/Office of Basic Energy Sciences
Wolfgang Runde DOE/National Isotope Development Center

Antonio Sastre NIH/National Institute of Biomedical Imaging & Bioengineering

Michelle Shinn DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics

Prem Srivastava DOE/SC/Office of Biological and Environmental Research

Parrish Staples

DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Bill Stewart

DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Barry Sullivan

DOE/SC/Office of Fusion Energy Sciences

Lori Thomas

DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration

Alan Thompson NIST/Radiation Physics Division

Arnold Turner DHS/Domestic Nuclear Detection Office

Michael Unterweger National Institute of Standards and Technology

James Whitmore National Science Foundation

Philip Wilk DOE/SC/Office of Basic Energy Sciences

Frank Wong National Security Council Craig Wuest Department of Defense

Hongguo Zhu Defense Threat Reduction Agency