



2nd Workshop on Isotope Federal Supply and Demand Thursday, September 19, 2013 Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Rockville, Maryland

Speakers (Order in which they present) Federal Agency

Jehanne Gillo Sheri Bone Jerry Blazey Dennis Phillips David Kulp Richard Essex Rebecca Onuschak Leonard Dudzinski Joel Grimm Michael Stone Richard Reister Parrish Staples Antonio Sastre DOE/SC/ Office of Nuclear Physics National Nuclear Security Administration Office of Science & Technology Policy DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics OASD/NCB/Nuclear Matters DOE/New Brunswick Laboratory DOE/Office of Nuclear Energy National Aeronautics and Space Administration DOE/Office of Nuclear Physics Defense Logistics Agency DOE/Office of Nuclear Energy DOE/Office of Nuclear Energy DOE/Office of Nuclear Energy DOE/Office of Nuclear Security Administration NIH/National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering

Attendees (in alphabetical order) Jeff Albert Office of the Director of National Intelligence Xavier Ascanio DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration **Robert Atcher DOE/National Isotope Development Center** Cyrus Baktash DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics Sarah Bender DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration DOE/SC/Office of High Energy Physics John Boger VaNita Boston DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration Martin Brechbiel NIH/National Cancer Institute James Bresee DOE/Office of Nuclear Energy Jacek Capala NIH/National Cancer Institute Daniel Dender NIST/Center for Neutron Research National Science Foundation Gail Dodge Mitch Ferren DOE/National Isotope Development Center Frica Folio DOE/Office of Fossil Energy-Oil and Natural Gas

Marc Garland Steven Goldberg Kawtar Hafidi Manouchehr Farkhondeh Alan Hurd Joanna Ingraham John Jensen Kyungseon Joo Lisa Karam Ray Knighton Larry Lanes Jeffrey Leggitt Jacqueline Mann Jeffrey Jay Morrison John W.(Bill) Newton Capt. Michael Noska **Brad Patton** James Rhyne Wolfgang Runde **Daniel Sharp Michelle Shinn** Jeffery Joel Smith Prem Srivastava **Orhan Suleiman Barry Sullivan** Jason Tokey Arnold Turner Mark Tyra Bhadrasain Vikram Philip Wilk Hank Zhu

DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics Department of State Defense Threat Reduction Agency USDA/Homeland Security and Emergency Coordination DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics **NIST/Radiation Physics Division** USDA/NIFA DOE/Office of Intelligence and Counterintelligence **FBI Laboratory** NIST DHS/National Technical Nuclear Forensics Center DOE/Newton Solutions, LLC. FDA/Office of the Commissioner NNSA/Heavy Isotope Lead Material Management DOE/SC/Office of Basic Energy Sciences DOE/National Isotope Development Center **DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration** DOE/SC/Office of Nuclear Physics DOE/National Nuclear Security Administration DOE/SC/Office of Biological and Environmental Research FDA/Center for Drug Evaluation and Research DOE/SC/Office of Fusion Energy Science DOE/Office of Nuclear Energy DHS/Domestic Nuclear Detection Agency National Institute of Standards and Technology NIH/National Cancer Institute DOE/SC/Office of Basic Energy Sciences Defense Threat Reduction Agency